Tuesday, August 9

MICHIGAN MUSIC FESTIVAL

Austin

12 AM - 3 AM

Wednesday, August 10

Lumen Tuesday's

Lumen Lounge

3 AM - 7 AM

Friday, August 12

VERTIGO

Saint Rocco's New York Italian

2 AM - 7 AM

Bassjackers

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, August 13

Elevated

Sky Blu Rooftop Bar

1 AM - 5 AM

Frequency Fridays

Mr.X

1 AM - 7 AM

Sam Divine

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

UPGRADE FRIDAYS is now Fridays

O2 Lounge

2 AM - 7 AM

Ladies Night & Dance Fridays

Fry Street Public House

3 AM - 7 AM

ALY & FILA

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

JACKAL

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Liquid Flridays w/ Perel (Kompakt)

MONA Bar of Modern Art

3 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, August 14

Ternion Sound *Extended Set* 8/13

Green Elephant

2 AM - 7 AM

Torren Foot

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

ALY & FILA

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

SLUSHII + JACKAL

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Afterhours :: House | Techno

5806 Star Ln

4 AM - 12 PM

Monday, August 15

PROK

Sister Esther's Church And Entertainment Emporium

12 AM - 8 AM

Wednesday, August 17

PANIC presents WINGTIPS

313 E Mills Ave

2 AM - 8 AM

Friday, August 19

Meet Me Underground

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

Nicky Romero

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, August 20

Frequency Fridays

Mr.X

1 AM - 7 AM

Melé

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

BEAR GRILLZ "Prismata Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, August 21

Nick Warren

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

Electric Rainbow

V Austin

2 AM - 7 AM

BASTIDAS w/ Vermin Music & UNDERS

Bauhaus Houston

3 AM - 9 AM

12th Planet x Rusko "Dubplate Special"

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

House On The Moon

Digital Stick Studios

3 AM - 7 AM

Monday, August 22

Joshwa

Sister Esther's Church And Entertainment Emporium

12 AM - 8 AM

Tuesday, August 23

Chantel Jeffries

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Friday, August 26

Farius

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 5 AM

Saturday, August 27

El Paso: Jauz

Green Door

12 AM - 8 AM

Palm Village and Moonlight Depot

Raydon Marketing Solutions

2 AM - 5 AM

Frank Walker

Ampersand

3 AM - 7 AM

LUZCID + ANTENNAE

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, September 3

Frequency Fridays

Mr.X

1 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, September 4

9/3 | Marc Antonix | The Venue ATX

The Venue ATX

2 AM - 7 AM

SLUSHII

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, September 10

SAYMYNAME

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 8

El Paso: Slushii

11:11

3 AM - 8 AM

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

LOST FREQUENCIES

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, October 16

LOST FREQUENCIES

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 22

ANDREW BAYER "Duality Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, October 23

ANDREW BAYER "Duality Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 29

GIUSEPPE OTTAVIANI

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, October 30

GIUSEPPE OTTAVIANI

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, November 5

NASTIA

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Any issues or want your event posted, contact [email protected]

made with ❤️ by james wilson

We try to ensure all of our data is as accurate as possible, but always verify any event details with the venue and assocaited websites