Thursday, September 29

Rave Legion Presents

800 Lexington Ave

3 AM - 9 AM

Friday, September 30

Kasbo

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

NOTD

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 1

To The Moon Presents: Illyus & Barrientos

The Manor (Virgin Hotel Dallas)

1 AM - 7 AM

Moscoman w/ Metro DTX

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

Male Tears & Haunt Me

Elysium

2 AM - 7 AM

Jason Ross – The Atlas Tour

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Ladies Night & Dance Fridays

Fry Street Public House

3 AM - 7 AM

Girls Vs Boys

Fry Street Public House

3 AM - 7 AM

DEORRO - TOUR DE ORRO 22

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, October 2

Infekt & Samplifire 10/1

Green Elephant

2 AM - 7 AM

TINLICKER / Einmusik

BauHaus

3 AM - 9 AM

Jason Ross – The Atlas Tour

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

DEORRO - TOUR DE ORRO 22

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Afterhours :: House | Techno

5806 Star Ln

4 AM - 12 PM

Ecstatic Dance Dallas

Arts Oak Mission

4 PM - 6 PM

Monday, October 3

Wednesday, October 5

Lumen Tuesday's

Lumen Lounge

3 AM - 7 AM

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Prospa

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

Matoma

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 8

Shimza

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

El Paso: Slushii

11:11

3 AM - 8 AM

TOPIC

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Eli & Fur Bauhaus

BauHaus

3 AM - 9 AM

Might Be Magic

Club Eternal

3 AM - 10 AM

Dollar Disco Presents: Lost In The Woods

Houston Arboretum & Nature Center

11 PM - 3 AM

Sunday, October 9

LADIES DO IT BETTER

Speakeasy

1 AM - 7 AM

TOPIC

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Alien Superstar [Club Party]

Viva's Lounge

3 AM - 7 AM

Ecstatic Dance Dallas

Jungle - Studio Fitness

11 PM - 2 AM

Thursday, October 13

HARU NEMURI

Scout Bar

12 AM - 4 AM

Friday, October 14

FRENZI presents Goldie

The Dive

2 AM - 7 AM

NIIKO X SWAE

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 15

Eliminate 10/14

Green Elephant

2 AM - 7 AM

WhoMadeWho

BauHaus

3 AM - 9 AM

LOST FREQUENCIES

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Sonny Fodera + Biscits "Solotoko USA Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, October 16

Tinlicker

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

Carol World The Rebirth

Green Elephant

2 AM - 7 AM

"READY SET"

1120 Naylor St

2 AM - 7 AM

SPAG HEDDY

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

LOST FREQUENCIES

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Dennis Cruz

Lost & Found

10 PM - 8 AM

Monday, October 17

Friday, October 21

HIEV PRESENTS: IMMERSIVE NIGHTS POP/RAP

Free Gallant Studio

12 AM - 4 AM

PAWSA

BauHaus

3 AM - 9 AM

Saturday, October 22

El Paso: Deorro

Pavilion at El Paso County Coliseum

12 AM - 7 AM

APASHE "Renaissance II World Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Jimi Jules

BauHaus

3 AM - 9 AM

ANDREW BAYER "Duality Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Sunday, October 23

APASHE "Renaissance II World Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

ANDREW BAYER "Duality Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Ecstatic Dance Dallas

Arts Oak Mission

4 PM - 6 PM

Tuesday, October 25

MIYAVI

Scout Bar

12 AM - 3 AM

Friday, October 28

HUGEL

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

The YellowHeads / 10.27.22

Purple Hippo at NDC

2 AM - 9 AM

Joel Corry

Green Light Social

3 AM - 7 AM

Saturday, October 29

The Nightmare before Halloween

Foundation Room

1 AM - 7 AM

Tiga

It'll Do Club

2 AM - 7 AM

Rave Costume Party 10/28

Green Elephant

2 AM - 7 AM

GIUSEPPE OTTAVIANI

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

Theory Uptown Halloween Friday Party

Theory Nightclub Uptown

3 AM - 7 AM

HALIENE feat. AMIDY "Heavenly Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Spooky Moon Festival

Ascarate Park

4 PM - 8 AM

Sunday, October 30

Ghostland Observatory

Buck's Backyard

12 AM - 4 AM

GIUSEPPE OTTAVIANI

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

SENPAI SQUAD Halloween

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

ANNA

It'll Do Club

7 PM - 12 AM

Monday, October 31

KANDIILAND: H4LLOW33N R4V3

Super Happy Fun Land

1 AM - 5 AM

Tuesday, November 1

Saturday, November 5

BRONDO

Stereo Live Houston

3 AM - 7 AM

NASTIA

Stereo Live Dallas

3 AM - 7 AM

Jimi Jules

Lost & Found

3 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, November 6

Sonido Ft. Carl Craig

Reset Bar

2 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, November 12

Sam Divine

It'll Do Club

3 AM - 8 AM

BORGEOUS

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

ALOK

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, November 13

BORGEOUS

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

ALOK

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, November 19

Patrick Topping

BauHaus

4 AM - 10 AM

Tritonal – Coalesce Tour

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

CRANKDAT, TISOKI, CYCLOPS

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, November 20

CRANKDAT, TISOKI, CYCLOPS

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Tritonal – Coalesce Tour

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Thursday, November 24

Nicky Romero

Bisou McAllen

3 AM - 8 AM

El Paso: Riot Ten

11:11

4 AM - 9 AM

PHANTOMS "DJ Set"

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

BISCITS

BauHaus

4 AM - 10 AM

Saturday, November 26

KAYZO + Automhate

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

SHLUMP "Alien Trip Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4

Snails

Cine El Rey

2 AM - 8 AM

SIDEPIECE “Kiss & Tell: Second Base Tour”

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, December 10

Paul van Dyk

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, December 11

Paul van Dyk

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, January 14

Kai Wachi: SKINS Tour

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, January 15

Kai Wachi: SKINS Tour

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Any issues or want your event posted, contact [email protected]

made with ❤️ by james wilson

We try to ensure all of our data is as accurate as possible, but always verify any event details with the venue and assocaited websites