Thursday, December 8

Dream sound, you are more wonderful

5604 N Main St

1 AM - 4 AM

You are more wonderful!

15101 Blue Ash Dr #402

1 AM - 4 AM

Friday, December 9

MakJ

Green Light Social

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, December 10

Lunar Light

1047 W 8th St

12 AM - 5 AM

Jason Leech 12/9

Green Elephant

3 AM - 8 AM

UPGRADE FRIDAYS

Ebony

3 AM - 8 AM

SHARAM

Bauhaus Houston

4 AM - 10 AM

Chris Lorenzo "Places & Faces Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Lit Fridays & Ladies Night (Dance Fridays)

Fry Street Public House

4 AM - 8 AM

Girls Vs Boys

Fry Street Public House

4 AM - 8 AM

Paul van Dyk

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Technorotica 4 Year Anniversary

1204 Griffin St W

5 AM - 12 PM

Sunday, December 11

GEEZUZ - DIRTY MULE BAR

Dirty Mule Bar

2 AM - 8 AM

Paul van Dyk

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

MWS presents Erin Millington. Synth. Bonnie Stonem

Summit Lounge (Not Summit Rooftop)

4 AM - 8 AM

Chris Lorenzo "Places & Faces Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

MIGHT BE MAGIC PRESENTS

Club Eternal

4 AM - 10 AM

Afterhours Music Festival

5806 Star Ln

5 AM - 1 PM

Voltage After Hours

Dallas

7 AM - 11 AM

Enchanted Forest After Hour Party

4420 Elm St

8 AM - 1 PM

Ecstatic Dance Dallas | Sunday Afternoon | DJ SedaBliss

Mattie Nash-Myrtle Davis Park

9 PM - 12 AM

Austin Ableton User Group Meetup

6101 Highland Campus Dr

9 PM - 12 AM

Monday, December 12

Super Psych Punch #9

Sahara Lounge

12 AM - 5 AM

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

KEMS

It'll Do Club

3 AM - 8 AM

Dubvison

Green Light Social

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, December 17

Dallas Open Decks XII

Green Elephant

3 AM - 8 AM

BORGORE

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

CLAUDE VONSTROKE "Open to Close"

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, December 18

Shanghai Doom 12/17

Green Elephant

3 AM - 8 AM

Bass Station

The Oven

4 AM - 11 AM

DR. PHUNK

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

EDX

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

B2B Night

Bauhaus Houston

4 AM - 10 AM

Voltage After Hours

Dallas

7 AM - 11 AM

Tom & Collins

Lost & Found

11 PM - 9 AM

Monday, December 19

Ecstatic Dance Dallas | Sunday Night

Sammons Center for the Arts

12 AM - 3 AM

Thursday, December 22

Bad Santa After Party

Houston

6 AM - 12 PM

Friday, December 23

BAD SANTA

Bauhaus Houston

3 AM - 9 AM

NGHTMRE

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Deux Twins

Green Light Social

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, December 24

Mark Farina

It'll Do Club

3 AM - 8 AM

El Paso: Monxx

11:11

4 AM - 9 AM

ONE MORE TIME "A Tribute to Daft Punk"

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

KLOUD

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Friday, December 30

House of Frequencies

It'll Do Club

3 AM - 8 AM

HIPPIE SABOTAGE

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, December 31

OLIVER HELDENS

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

BAD BOY BILL x DONALD GLAUDE

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, January 1

Electric Circus

Select Start Arcade Bar

2 AM - 8 AM

NYE

Green Elephant

3 AM - 8 AM

NYE 2023

Theory Nightclub Uptown

3 AM - 8 AM

Fatum's Euro Dance NYE 2023

Elm & Pearl

3 AM - 8 AM

NYE BALL DROP

Bauhaus Houston

4 AM - 10 AM

NYE feat. KLOUD

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Voltage After Hours

Dallas

7 AM - 11 AM

Saturday, January 7

GETTER + KUMARION

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, January 8

GETTER + KUMARION

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, January 14

Kai Wachi: SKINS Tour

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, January 15

Kai Wachi: SKINS Tour

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, January 21

MORTEN

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, January 22

MORTEN

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, January 28

To The Moon Presents: Space Motion

Deep Ellum - 2819 Commerce St

2 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, January 29

Space Motion

BauHaus

4 AM - 10 AM

Saturday, February 4

Saturday, February 11

Nils Hoffmann

It'll Do Club

3 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, February 12

MATRODA "Jack The House Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, February 18

WALKER & ROYCE + BLACK V NECK

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, February 19

WALKER & ROYCE + BLACK V NECK

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, March 4

YOTTO "The Growth Tour"

Stereo Live Dallas

4 AM - 8 AM

LOST KINGS - "I Think I Think Too Much Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Sunday, March 5

YOTTO "The Growth Tour"

Stereo Live Houston

4 AM - 8 AM

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Any issues or want your event posted, contact [email protected]

made with ❤️ by james wilson

We try to ensure all of our data is as accurate as possible, but always verify any event details with the venue and assocaited websites